Sale price Price $69.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

The YES 50 LIVE album was recorded in Philadelphia, a show where 10 members of Yes were on stage during the encore (current members) Steve Howe, Geoff Downes, Alan White, Billy Sherwood and Jon Davison, Jay Schellen, plus (former members) Tony Kaye, Patrick Moraz, Tom Brislin and Trevor Horn. Patrick Moraz featuring on Soon and Tony Kaye on Yours is no Disgrace, Roundabout and Starship Trooper.

The cover of YES 50 LIVE was painted by Roger Dean, whose artwork and trademark calligraphy are synonymous with the band’s identity. The CD and vinyl versions both come with an eight-page booklet that includes photographs from the tour taken by the Gottlieb Brothers.

Side One:
“Close To The Edge”
  (i) “The Solid Time Of Change”
  (ii) “Total Mass Retain”
  (iii) “I Get Up I Get Down”
  (iv) “Seasons Of Man”

Side Two:

“Nine Voices (Longwalker)”
“Sweet Dreams”
“We Can Fly From Here, Part 1”

Side Three:

Side Four:

Side Five: 
“Excerpt From The Ancient”

Side Six: 

“Yours Is No Disgrace”
“Excerpt From Georgia’s Song And Mood For A Day”

Side Seven: 

“Starship Trooper”
  a. “Life Seeker”
  b. “Disillusion”
  c. “Wurm”